Customer Testimonials

 

Express Rooter helped us in a short amount of time and for less money and with a nicer technician than the other company we had called first. We didn't know about Express then, but now we do and will NEVER call anyone else. They are the best and most honest plumbers we have ever had. Thank you, Burt, for running such a good company.

Jamie - Santa Barbara - Testimonial Sent February 25, 2014

spacer

Our granddaughters, taking teenage showers, created a back-up Thanksgiving night. Ricky Bautista, the Express Rooter service technician, answered my distress call, showed up on time, and, with their hydro flush unit, was able to clear a root blockage over 300 feet down the sewer waste line. Very competent, very polite, and obviously well-trained.

Lee - Montecito - Testimonial Sent December 5, 2013

spacer

Excellent service!! I received routine updates on progress of my drain line replacement. They always arrived on time, cleaned up after each day, and even finished early! Extremely polite, fair prices, very professional! Great company to work with, I highly recommend!

John - Goleta - Testimonial Sent March 19, 2013

spacer

Express Rooter helped us in a short amount of time and for less money and with a nicer technician than the other company we had called first. We didn't know about Express then, but now we do and will NEVER call anyone else. They are the best and most honest plumbers we have ever had. Thank you, Burt, for running such a good company.

Jamie - Santa Barbara - Testimonial Sent February 24, 2013

spacer

We called Express Rooter when another company came out to clear our slow drain and after 2 hours left to go to another job. Not only did he leave the drain completely stopped up, but he left our kitchen a mess. Express Rooter sent Tino out who cleared the drain in 45 minutes and left the kitchen as clean as before the first plumber arrived.

We'll never us anyone else. Great, qualified people who deliver quick professional service at fair prices.

Phil - Goleta - Testimonial Sent January 2, 2013

spacer

We had gotten 3 bids and we chose Express Rooter because of the services they wanted to provide for us. When it was all done, the job was finished above and beyond what was quoted and in record time. They did an excellent job. We highly recommend Express Rooter for your plumbing needs.

 

Conrad - Santa Barbara - Testimonial Sent November 14, 2012

spacer

When my old orangeburg line collapsed these guys came out and replaced my entire line for cheaper than anyone else would . I greatly appreciate how quickly the job was done

 

David & Mary Sparer - Testimonial Sent February 14, 2011

spacer

When we were doing some remodeling on our house in 2005-06, we asked Burt about tankless water heaters. He recommended Rinnai. With 6 people at home at the time our 40 gal water heater wasn't making it. With our tankless we've been able to have 2 showers going, the washing machine and the dishwasher all at once. Burt does a service call once a year and we couldn't be happier! Burt has always come when we needed him and when it was a more laid back call. We've known him since 1997 when our kids were in Lou Grant together. What a serendipitous meeting!

"Pete" & Mike - Testimonial Sent February 14, 2011

spacer

Express-Rooter responded right away to our needs and solved the problem within a half hour. We are very satisfied with our experience!

Tamara - Testimonial Sent February 11, 2011

spacer


Express Rooter remodeled my shower and did an excellent job. Everything was cleaned up and the bathroom looks beautiful. They were prompt and courteous and worked some long hours to get the job done timely.
I would reccomend Express Rooter to anyone.

Trish - Testimonial Sent October 22, 2010

spacer

Leave a testimonial today!


We are committed to providing our customers with a high level of service. It's how we've built the business. If you're happy with the service you received please leave us a testimonial for our website. If you are unhappy with anything to do with our services please make sure to contact us and let us know so that we can address your concerns.

 

Other Places to Leave Us A Review

Following are some of the other places you can leave us a review on the web.

Leave a Review on Yelp

Leave a Review on Kudzu

Leave a Review on Google

Every positive review helps so thank you for taking the time to support us!

`

©2012-2015 Express-Rooter Inc. • Licensed & Insured - Contractors License # 735657